Teaching Staff

Photograph of Dr. Lilith Apostel

Dr. Lilith Apostel

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.11
+49 234 32-22382
lilith.apostel@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Alexandra Cuffel

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Cuffel

Chair for Jewish Religion in Past and Present Times

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
alexandra.cuffel@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Gina Derhard-Lesieur

Dr. Gina Derhard-Lesieur

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.11
+49 234 32-24794
gina.derhard@rub.de
Photograph of Tillo Detige

Tillo Detige

Lecturer, research associate & PhD candidate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 3.14
tillo.detige@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Postdoctoral Researcher KHK

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.14
+49 234 32-21992
licia.digiacinto@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Frederik Elwert

Prof. Dr. Frederik Elwert

Digital Humanities Coordinator

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.06
+49 234 32-23024
frederik.elwert@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Associate Professor Sociology of Religion & Associate Editor "Entangled Religions"

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.09
+49 234 32-22092
maren.freudenberg@rub.de
Photograph of Anna Kira Hippert

Anna Kira Hippert

Research Associate & PhD Student RePliV

Wasserstraße 221
44799  Bochum
+49 234 32-21917
anna.hippert-h5d@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Thomas Jurczyk

Dr. Thomas Jurczyk

Managing Editor Online Journal "Entangled Religions"

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.11
+49 234 32-21684
thomas.jurczyk-q88@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Unscheduled Professor of the History of Religions

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
adam.knobler@rub.de
Photograph of Stefanie Kramer

Stefanie Kramer

Coordination Knowledge Transfer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.04
stefanie.kramer-k2e@rub.de
Photograph of Jonna-Margarethe Mäder

Jonna-Margarethe Mäder

Research Associate EMPATHIA³

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
jonna-margarethe.maeder@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Chair for Central Asian Religions

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
Photograph of Elke Morlok

Elke Morlok

Professor

Universitätsstraße 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49234 32-21102
elke.morlok@rub.de
AN

Prof. Dr. Anna Neumaier

Junior Professorship for Religious Studies

Universitätsstraße 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.13
anna.neumaier@rub.de
JP

Prof. Dr. Jörg Plassen

Chair for Eastern Asian Religions

Universitätsstr. 134
44801  Bochum
Office AKAFÖ Haus, 2/23
+49 234 32-22316
joerg.plassen@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Junior Professorship for South Asian History of Religion

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.04
+49 234 32-22955
jessie.pons@rub.de
Photograph of Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Chair for Western Asian History of Religions

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.10
+49 234 32-21979
kianoosh.rezania@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dean of Students; Coordinator for Study Programmes

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.06
+49 234 32-24807
jens.schlamelcher@rub.de
Photograph of Dunja Sharbat Dar

Dunja Sharbat Dar

Research Associate & PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.11
+49 234 32-22941
dunja.sharbatdar@rub.de
ET

Elke Tönges

Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
elke.toenges@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. George Warner

Dr. George Warner

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.14
+49 234 32-22330
george.warner@rub.de
Photograph of Dr. Sven Wortmann

Dr. Sven Wortmann

Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
swortman@uni-koeln.de