Teaching Staff

image of Dr. Lilith Apostel

Dr. Lilith Apostel

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.09
+49 234 32-22382
lilith.apostel@rub.de
image of Volker  Beck

Volker Beck

Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
image of Prof. Dr. Alexandra Cuffel

Prof. Dr. Alexandra Cuffel

Chair for Jewish Religion in Past and Present Times

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
alexandra.cuffel@rub.de
image of Dr. Gina Derhard-Lesieur

Dr. Gina Derhard-Lesieur

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.09
+49 234 32-24794
gina.derhard@rub.de
image of Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Dr. Licia Di Giacinto

Postdoctoral Researcher KHK

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.14
+49 234 32-21992
licia.digiacinto@rub.de
image of Interim Prof. Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Interim Prof. Dr. Maren Freudenberg

Substitute Professor Study of Religions & Associate Editor "Entangled Religions"

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.12
+49 234 32-22092
maren.freudenberg@rub.de
image of Anna Kira Hippert M.A.

Anna Kira Hippert M.A.

Research Associate & PhD Student RePliV

Center for Religious Studies (CERES)
44789  Bochum
Office 1.13
+49 234 32-21917
anna.hippert-h5d@rub.de
image of Thomas Jurczyk M.A.

Thomas Jurczyk M.A.

Managing Editor Online Journal "Entangled Religions"

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.11
+49 234 32-21684
er-contact@rub.de
image of Apl. Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Apl. Prof. Dr. Adam Knobler

Unscheduled Professor of the History of Religions

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
adam.knobler@rub.de
image of Stefanie Kramer M.A.

Stefanie Kramer M.A.

Coordination Knowledge Transfer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.04
+49 234 32-23588
stefanie.kramer-k2e@rub.de
image of Jonna-Margarethe Mäder M.A.

Jonna-Margarethe Mäder M.A.

Research Associate EMPATHIA³

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.07
+49 234 32-22336
jonna-margarethe.maeder@rub.de
image of Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Prof. Dr. Carmen Meinert

Chair for Central Asian Religions

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.05
+49 234 32-28783
carmen.meinert@rub.de
JP

Prof. Dr. Jörg Plassen

Chair for Eastern Asian Religions

Universitätsstr. 134
44801  Bochum
Office AKAFÖ Haus, 2/23
+49 234 32-22316
joerg.plassen@rub.de
image of Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Jessie Pons

Junior Professorship for South Asian History of Religion

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.04
+49 234 32-22955
jessie.pons@rub.de
image of Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Prof. Dr. Kianoosh Rezania

Chair for Western Asian History of Religions

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.10
+49 234 32-21979
kianoosh.rezania@rub.de
image of Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dr. Jens Schlamelcher

Dean of Students; Coordinator for Study Programmes

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.06
+49 234 32-24807
jens.schlamelcher@rub.de
image of Dunja Sharbat Dar M.A.

Dunja Sharbat Dar M.A.

Research Associate & PhD Student

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 2.07
+49 234 32-22941
dunja.sharbatdar@rub.de
ET

Elke Tönges

Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
elke.toenges@rub.de
image of Dr. George Warner

Dr. George Warner

Research Associate

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
Office 1.14
+49 234 32-22330
george.warner@rub.de
image of Dr. Sven Wortmann

Dr. Sven Wortmann

Lecturer

Universitätsstr. 90a
44789  Bochum
swortman@uni-koeln.de